Perth Glory fixtures: Every men’s and women’s A-Leagues match in 2023-24

Perth Glory’s 2023-24 fixtures have landed. Here is every match the Glory’s men’s and women’s teams will play in the A-Leagues regular season.

WOMEN’S FOOTBALL CELEBRATION: A-Leagues announce special Round One celebration for women’s football, aiming to break records
DERBY DATES: The biggest Isuzu UTE A-League matches to put in your diary NOW
DERBY DATES: The biggest Liberty A-League matches to put in your diary NOW
TALKING POINTS: FULL A-Leagues fixtures released – What you need to know & key talking points

Liberty A-League 2023-24 fixtures
RoundDateHome TeamAway TeamVenueKO Time (Local)KO Time (AEDT)
1Saturday, 14 October 2023Perth GloryWestern UnitedMacedonia Park07:00PM10:00PM
2Sunday, 22 October 2023Perth GloryNewcastle JetsHBF Park02:00PM05:00PM
3Saturday,  4 November 2023Canberra UnitedPerth GloryMcKellar Park04:00PM04:00PM
4Saturday, 11 November 2023Perth GloryAdelaide UnitedMacedonia Park07:00PM10:00PM
5Saturday, 18 November 2023Perth GloryMelbourne VictoryMacedonia Park07:00PM10:00PM
6Saturday, 25 November 2023Wellington PhoenixPerth GloryTBC02:45PM12:45PM
7Saturday,  9 December 2023Melbourne CityPerth GloryCity Football Academy04:00PM04:00PM
8Sunday, 17 December 2023Perth GlorySydney FCMacedonia Park07:00PM10:00PM
9Friday, 22 December 2023Western UnitePerth GloryTBC07:00PM07:00PM
10Sunday, 31 December 2023Central Coast MarinersPerth GloryIndustree Group Stadium04:15PM04:15PM
11Sunday,  7 January 2024Perth GloryWestern Sydney WanderersMacedonia Park07:00PM10:00PM
12Sunday, 14 January 2024Melbourne VictoryPerth GloryTBC05:00PM05:00PM
13Saturday, 20 January 2024Perth GloryBrisbane RoarMacedonia Park07:00PM10:00PM
14Saturday, 27 January 2024Adelaide UnitedPerth GloryTBC05:30PM06:00PM
15Saturday,  3 February 2024Sydney FCPerth GloryLeichhardt Oval06:00PM06:00PM
16Saturday, 10 February 2024Perth GloryCanberra UnitedMacedonia Park07:00PM10:00PM
17Sunday, 18 February 2024Perth GloryCentral Coast MarinersMacedonia Park07:00PM10:00PM
18Sunday,  3 March 2024Newcastle JetsPerth GloryTBC04:00PM04:00PM
19Friday,  8 March 2024Perth GloryWellington PhoenixMacedonia Park07:00PM10:00PM
20Saturday, 16 March 2024Western Sydney WanderersPerth GloryWanderers Football Park04:00PM04:00PM
21Sunday, 24 March 2024Brisbane RoarPerth GloryPerry Park03:00PM04:00PM
22Sunday, 31 March 2024Perth GloryMelbourne CityMacedonia Park04:00PM07:00PM
Isuzu UTE A-League 2023-24 fixtures
RoundDateHomeAwayVenueKick-Off (Local)Kick-Off (AEDT / AEST)
1Sunday, 22 October 2023Perth GloryNewcastle JetsHBF Park04:45PM07:45PM
2Saturday, 28 October 2023Wellington PhoenixPerth GlorySky Stadium05:30PM03:30PM
3Saturday, 4 November 2023Perth GloryCentral Coast MarinersHBF Park06:45PM09:45PM
4Sunday, 12 November 2023Western Sydney WanderersPerth GloryCommBank Stadium03:00PM03:00PM
5Sunday, 26 November 2023Brisbane RoarPerth GlorySuncorp Stadium02:00PM03:00PM
6Saturday, 2 December 2023Sydney FCPerth GloryAllianz Stadium07:45PM07:45PM
7Saturday, 9 December 2023Perth GloryMelbourne CityHBF Park06:45PM09:45PM
8Saturday, 16 December 2023Newcastle JetsPerth GloryMcDonald Jones Stadium06:00PM06:00PM
9Saturday, 23 December 2023Perth GloryMacarthur FCHBF Park07:30PM10:30PM
10Sunday, 31 December 2023Central Coast MarinersPerth GloryIndustree Group Stadium07:00PM07:00PM
11Saturday, 6 January 2024Perth GloryMelbourne VictoryHBF Park06:45PM09:45PM
12Friday, 12 January 2024Perth GlorySydney FCHBF Park06:45PM09:45PM
13Saturday, 20 January 2024Western Sydney WanderersPerth GloryCommBank Stadium07:45PM07:45PM
14Sunday, 28 January 2024Macarthur FCPerth GloryCampbelltown Stadium05:00PM05:00PM
15Friday, 2 February 2024Perth GloryMelbourne CityHBF Park06:45PM09:45PM
16Friday, 9 February 2024Adelaide UnitedPerth GloryCoopers Stadium07:15PM07:45PM
17Saturday, 17 February 2024Perth GloryBrisbane RoarHBF Park06:45PM09:45PM
18Saturday, 24 February 2024Perth GloryWellington PhoenixHBF Park06:45PM09:45PM
19Saturday, 2 March 2024Western UnitedPerth GloryTBC05:30PM05:30PM
20Saturday, 9 March 2024Perth GloryNewcastle JetsHBF Park06:45PM09:45PM
21Saturday, 16 March 2024Perth GloryWestern Sydney WanderersHBF Park06:45PM09:45PM
22Sunday, 31 March 2024Melbourne VictoryPerth GloryAAMI ParkTBCTBC
23Sunday, 7 April 2024Perth GloryAdelaide UnitedHBF ParkTBCTBC
24Sunday, 14 April 2024Melbourne CityPerth GloryAAMI ParkTBCTBC
25Sunday, 21 April 2024Perth GloryWestern UnitedHBF ParkTBCTBC
26Sunday, 28 April 2024Sydney FCPerth GloryAllianz StadiumTBCTBC