Westfield W-League Ins and Outs: Semi Finals

This is it! Semi Final time in the Westfield W-League 2018/19 Season with a ‘Super Sunday’ in store with two massive clashes.

And there’s some key inclusions for all four teams in action, including a Westfield Matildas defender for Melbourne Victory.

Which two clubs will get through to this season’s Grand Final?

BACKGROUND: What is rebel Play Football Round?
WHERE I’M FROM: Olympians and latecomers: Celebrating Play Football Round
TICKET OFFERS: Ticket offers for rebel Play Football Round
READ: How to watch Westfield W-League Finals

Read on for all the squad news for Sunday’s massive Semi Final clashes!

Get Onside

Semi Final 1 – Melbourne Victory (1) v Perth Glory (4)

Sunday, 10 February 2019
AAMI Park, Melbourne
Kick-Off: 2:00pm (Local) (2:00pm (AEDT))

Referee: Rachel Mitchenson
Assistant Referee 1: Sarah Ho
Assistant Referee 2: Laura Moya
Fourth Official: Joanna Charaktis
Additional Assistant Referee 1Isabella Blaess
Additional Assistant Referee 2: Lachlan Keevers

PREVIEW: Victory v Glory

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 1.30pm (AEDT), SBS VICELAND from 1:30pm (AEDT) and My Football Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash tag #MVCvPER #FeelTheFinals
To purchase tickets visit www.w-league.com.au/tickets

Finals Series Banner - MVCvPER

Melbourne Victory squad: 1.Casey DUMONT (gk), 3.Teigen ALLEN, 4.Alexandra GUMMER, 5.Laura ALLEWAY, 6.Annabel MARTIN, 7.Christine NAIRN, 8.Angela BEARD, 9.Natasha DOWIE (c), 10.Kyra COONEY-CROSS, 11.MelindaJ BARBIERI, 14.Melina AYRES, 15.Emily GIELNIK, 16.Samantha JOHNSON, 17.Danielle WEATHERHOLT, 18.Grace MAHER, 19.Lia PRIVITELLI, 20.Bethany MASON-JONES (gk), 21.Ella MASTRANTONIO **two to be omitted**

Ins: 5.Laura ALLEWAY (return from injury), 16.Samantha JOHNSON (return from suspension), 17.Danielle WEATHERHOLT (promoted)
Outs: Nil
Unavailable: Nil

Perth Glory squad: 1.Eliza CAMPBELL (gk), 2.Sarah CARROLL, 3.Kim CARROLL, 4.Alyssa MAUTZ , 5.Shannon MAY, 7.Nicole STANTON, 9.Rachel HILL, 10.Jacynta GALABADAARACHCHI, 11.Leticia McKENNA , 12.Jenna ONIONS, 13.Jamie-Lee GALE, 14.Caitlin DOEGLAS, 15.Alexia MORENO, 17.Liana COOK, 20.Sam KERR (c), 21.Morgan AQUINO (gk), 24.Natasha RIGBY, 25.Katie NAUGHTON  **two to be omitted**

Ins: 2.Sarah CARROLL (promoted), 10.Jacynta GALABADAARACHCHI (promoted), 17.Liana COOK (promoted)
Outs: Nil
Unavailable: Nil


Semi Final 2 – Brisbane Roar (2) v Sydney FC (3)

Sunday, 10 February 2019
Dolphin Stadium, Redcliffe
Kick-Off: 6:15pm (Local) (7:15pm (AEDT))

Referee: Rebecca Durcau 
Assistant Referee 1: Renae Coghill 
Assistant Referee 2: Mi Suk Park
Fourth Official: Ellie Hayes
Additional AR 1: Lara Lee
Additional AR 2: Katie Patterson

PREVIEW: Roar v Sydney

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 7.00pm (AEDT), and My Football Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash tag #BRIvSYD #FeelTheFinals
To purchase tickets visit www.w-league.com.au/tickets

Finals Series Banner - BRIvSYD

Brisbane Roar FC squad: 1.Mackenzie ARNOLD (gk), 2.Carson PICKETT, 4.Clare POLKINGHORNE (c), 5.Jenna McCORMICK, 6.Celeste BOUREILLE, 7.Indiah-Paige RILEY, 8.Kaitlyn TORPEY, 9.Chioma UBOGAGU, 11.Natalie TATHEM, 12.Allira TOBY, 14.Summer O’BRIEN, 15.Abbey LLOYD, 16.Hayley RASO, 17.Yuki NAGASATO, 18.Leah DAVIDSON, 19.Hollie PALMER, 20.Annie GROVE (gk), 21.Danielle WARD  **two to be omitted**

Ins: 5.Jenna McCormick (promoted), 14.Summer O’BRIEN (promoted), 15.Abbey LLOYD (promoted)
Outs: Nil
Unavailable: 10.Katrina GORRY (ankle)

 Sydney FC squad: 1.Aubrey BLEDSOE (gk), 2.Teresa POLIAS (c), 3.Shay EVANS, 4.Elizabeth RALSTON, 5.Ally GREEN, 6.Chloe LOGARZO, 7.Rachael SOUTAR, 8.Amy HARRISON, 9.Caitlin FOORD, 10.Savannah McCASKILL, 11.Lisa DE VANNA, 14.Alanna KENNEDY, 17.Angelique HRISTODOULOU, 20.Princess IBINI, 21.Julia VIGNES, 22.Sofia HUERTA, 23.Danielle COLAPRICO, 30.Trudy BURKE (gk)  **two to be omitted**

Ins: 3.Shay EVANS (promoted), 4.Elizabeth RALSTON (promoted), 7.Rachel SOUTAR (promoted)
Outs: Nil
Unavailable: 18.Taylor RAY (knee – indefinite), 19.Amy SAYER (foot – indefinite)