Westfield W-League Ins and Outs: Round 12

Before the Westfield W-League Finals Series kicks off we have one more game to go!

Canberra United and Melbourne Victory’s Round 12 clash was called off due to inclement weather so they will do battle in the re-scheduled match on Tuesday.

See below for all the team news!


Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Canberra United v Melbourne Victory

Venue: McKellar Park, McKellar, ACT

Kick-Off: 6:00PM (Local) (6:00PM (AEDT))

Referee: Isabella Blaess 

Assistant Referee 1: Lauren Hargrave

Assistant Referee 2: Delfina Dimoski

Fourth Official: Georgia Ghirardello

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS (www.foxsports.com.au) and My Football Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash tag #CBRvMVC

To purchase tickets visit www.w-league.com.au/tickets

Live Free Banner

Canberra United squad: 1. Melissa MAIZELS (gk), 2. Laura HUGHES, 4. Rachel CORSIE (c), 6. Refiloe JANE, 7. Aoife COLVILL, 8. Olivia PRICE, 9. Rhoda MULAUDZI, 12. Lauren KEIR, 14. Ashleigh SYKES, 15. Rosie GALEA, 16. Karly ROESTBAKKEN, 17. Maddy WHITTALL, 18. Taren KING, 19. Nickoletta FLANNERY, 20. Shamiran KHAMIS (gk), 21. Ellie CARPENTER, 23. Maria JOSE ROJAS 

**two to be omitted**

Ins:  12. Lauren KEIR (Promoted), 15. Rosie GALEA (Promoted), 16. Karly ROESTBAKKEN (Return from Illness)

Outs: 5. Nikola ORGILL (Foot)

Unavailable: 3. Natasha PRIOR (Head – Season )

Melbourne Victory squad: 1.Casey DUMONT (gk), 3.Teigen ALLEN, 4. Alex GUMMER, 5.Laura ALLEWAY, 6.Annabel MARTIN, 7.Christine NAIRN, 8.Angela BEARD, 9.Natasha DOWIE (c), 10.Kyra COONEY-CROSS, 11.MelindaJ BARBIERI, 14.Melina AYRES, 15.Emily GIELNIK, 17.Danielle WEATHERHOLT, 18.Grace MAHER, 19.Lia PRIVITELLI, 20.Bethany MASON-JONES (gk), 21.Ella MASTRANTONIO

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 4. Alex GUMMER (promoted) 10.Kyra COONEY-CROSS (promoted), 21. Ella Mastrantonio (return from suspension)

Outs: 16.Samantha JOHNSON (suspended)

Unavailable: Nil

Get Onside