Westfield W-League Ins and Outs: Brisbane Roar v Western Sydney Wanderers

The squad news is in for Thursday’s night’s Westfield W-League clash between Brisbane Roar and Western Sydney Wanderers, with a Westfield Matildas star unavailable for the hosts.

Katrina Gorry’s red card last weekend means she’ll miss the Round 8 clash, while the Wanderers have called an exciting Westfield Young Matildas attacker to their squad. 

READ: How to watch Westfield W-League Round 8
INJURY BLOW: Jets confirm ACL tear for Smith

Take a look at the Ins and Outs for both clubs below.

Brisbane Roar FC v Western Sydney Wanderers FC

Thursday, 20 December 2018
Venue: Dolphin Stadium, Redcliffe
Kick-Off: 6:30PM (Local) (7:30PM)
Referee: Casey Reibelt 
Assistant Referee 1: Renae Coghill
Assistant Referee 2: Misuk Park
Fourth Official: Lara Lee

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 7.00pm (AEDT) and My Football Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash tag #BRIvWSW
To purchase tickets visit www.w-league.com.au/tickets

Telstra Banner HAL

Squad news

Brisbane Roar FC squad: 1. Mackenzie ARNOLD (gk), 2.Carson PICKETT, 4.Clare POLKINGHORNE (c), 5.Jenna MCCORMICK, 6.Celeste BOUREILLE, 7.Indiah-Paige RILEY, 8.Kaitlyn TORPEY, 9.Chioma UBOGAGU, 11.Natalie TATHEM, 12.Allira TOBY, 14.Summer O’BRIEN, 15.Abbey LLOYD, 17.Yuki NAGASATO, 18.Leah DAVIDSON, 19.Hollie PALMER, 20.Annie GROVE (gk), 22.Anna MARGRAF

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 8.Kaitlyn TORPEY (promoted), 14.Summer O’BRIEN (promoted), 18.Leah DAVIDSON (promoted)

Outs: 10.Katrina Gorry (suspended – 1 match)

Unavailable: 16.Hayley RASO (back – TBC)


Western Sydney Wanderers FC squad: 1.Jada WHYMAN (gk), 2.Caitlin COOPER, 4.Maruschka WALDUS,5.Rachel LOWE, 6.Servet UZUNLAR (c), 7.Lo’eau LABONTA, 8.Erica HALLOWAY, 9.Remy SIEMSEN,10.Kylie LEDBROOK, 11.Elizabeth ADDO, 12.Suzi PHONSONGKHAM, 13.Georgia YEOMAN-DALE,14.Courtney NEVIN, 15.Talitha KRAMER, 17.Sydney MIRAMONTEZ, 19.Leena KHAMIS, 30.Nicole SIMONSEN (gk)

**two to be omitted**

 Ins: 9.Remy SIEMSEN (promoted), 12.Suzi PHONSONGKHAM (promoted), 14.Courtney NEVIN (promoted)

Outs: 20.Caitlin JARVIE (not selected)

Unavailable: Nil

Live Free Banner