Perth Glory to host Westfield W-League Semi Final

Football Federation Australia (FFA) today announced that Perth Glory will host Westfield W-League 2015 Semi-Final 1 against the fourth placed team on Sunday 14 December at nib Stadium, Perth (kick-off 12pm local, 3pm AEDT).

The second and third placed teams will meet on Saturday 13 December in the other Westfield W-League 2015 Semi-Final with details to be announced on Sunday 7 December at the conclusion of the Westfield W-League 2014/15 season.

Tickets for Westfield W-League 2015 Semi-Final 1 will go on sale on Monday morning at 9am (AWST) from Ticketmaster (

Ticketing details for Westfield W-League 2015 Semi-Final 2 will be announced early next week

Get your tickets via

All Westfield W-League 2015 Finals Series matches will be exclusively broadcast on ABC TV.

Westfield W-League 2015 Finals Series – Fixture Schedule

Westfield W-League 2015 Semi Final 1

Sunday 14 December 2014

Perth Glory v Fourth Place (4th

nib Stadium, Perth

Kick off 12:00pm local, 3.00pm (AEDT)

Ticketing details

Ticket Prices are:

Adults $10

Students Concession $5

Children under 16 are free

Tickets will go on sale from 9am (AWST) Monday 8 December.

Tickets can be purchased from Ticketmaster Outlets, over the phone on 136 100 or via the Ticketmaster website

Westfield W-League 2015 Semi Final 2

Saturday 13 December 2014
Second Place (2nd) v Third Place (3rd
Kick off 3.00pm (AEDT)
Venue TBA