Melbourne Victory’s Westfield W-League 2019/20 Season Draw

What better way to start the Westfield W-League than with a Big Blue derby of epic proportions?

It’s Premiers versus Champions at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Sunday, 17 November in Round 1 as Melbourne Victory begin their search for back-to-back titles.

Scroll down to see Victory’s full season draw and download the graphic.

Following another away day in Brisbane, where prize signing Jenna McCormick is set to face her former club, and a bye round, Victory have to wait until Round 4 for a home game when Western Sydney Wanderers are the visitors to Latrobe City Stadium in Morwell.

Round 5 signals Victory’s first game on Melburnian soil and the first derby of the new season, where Jeff Hopkins’ side will seek to go undefeated against rivals Melbourne City once again in 2019/20.

Their first game in front of their home fans arrives in Round 6 against Brisbane Roar on Friday, 20 December, before a Round 8 double header against Newcastle Jets’ Westfield W-League and Hyundai A-League teams at AAMI Park on Sunday, 5 January 2020.

ANNOUNCEMENT: Westfield W-League Season Draw released
HIGHLIGHTS: Every key date & derby for Westfield W-League 2019/20 Season
HOW TO WATCH: Every Westfield W-League 2019/20 match live and free





W-League Football Account Create

W-League free to air