Macarthur FC fixtures: Every Isuzu UTE A-League match in 2023-24

Macarthur FC’s 2023-24 fixtures have landed. Here is every match the Bulls will play in the Isuzu UTE A-League regular season.

Macarthur FCs 2023-24 Isuzu UTE A-League fixture
RoundDateHome teamAway teamVenueKick-off (local)Kick-off (AEST/AEDT)
1Saturday, 21 October 2023Macarthur FCBrisbane Roar FCCampbelltown Stadium03:30PM03:30PM
2Sunday, 29 October 2023Central Coast MarinersMacarthur FCIndustree Group Stadium03:00PM03:00PM
3Saturday, 4 November 2023Macarthur FCWestern United FCCampbelltown Stadium05:30PM05:30PM
4Saturday, 11 November 2023Melbourne City FCMacarthur FCAAMI Park05:30PM05:30PM
5Friday, 24 November 2023Macarthur FCMelbourne VictoryCampbelltown Stadium07:45PM07:45PM
6Sunday, 3 December 2023Macarthur FCAdelaide UnitedCampbelltown Stadium05:00PM05:00PM
7Saturday, 9 December 2023Sydney FCMacarthur FCAllianz Stadium07:45PM07:45PM
8Sunday, 17 December 2023Macarthur FCWellington PhoenixCampbelltown Stadium07:00PM07:00PM
9Saturday, 23 December 2023Perth GloryMacarthur FCHBF Park07:30PM10:30PM
10Monday, 1 January 2024Western Sydney Wanderers FCMacarthur FCCommBank Stadium05:00PM05:00PM
11Friday, 5 January 2024Macarthur FCNewcastle JetsCampbelltown Stadium07:45PM07:45PM
12Sunday, 14 January 2024Adelaide UnitedMacarthur FCCoopers Stadium04:30PM05:00PM
13Thursday, 18 January 2024Brisbane Roar FCMacarthur FCSuncorp Stadium06:45PM07:45PM
14Sunday, 28 January 2024Macarthur FCPerth GloryCampbelltown Stadium05:00PM05:00PM
15Sunday, 4 February 2024Macarthur FCWestern Sydney Wanderers FCCampbelltown Stadium05:00PM05:00PM
16Saturday, 10 February 2024Melbourne VictoryMacarthur FCAAMI Park05:30PM05:30PM
17Friday, 16 February 2024Macarthur FCWellington PhoenixCampbelltown Stadium07:45PM07:45PM
18Saturday, 24 February 2024Newcastle JetsMacarthur FCMcDonald Jones Stadium06:00PM06:00PM
19Friday, 1 March 2024Macarthur FCMelbourne City FCCampbelltown Stadium07:45PM07:45PM
20Saturday, 9 March 2024Macarthur FCCentral Coast MarinersCampbelltown Stadium06:00PM06:00PM
21Saturday, 16 March 2024Brisbane Roar FCMacarthur FCBallymore Stadium04:30PM05:30PM
22Sunday, 31 March 2024Macarthur FCWestern Sydney Wanderers FCCampbelltown StadiumTBCTBC
23Saturday, 6 April 2024Western United FCMacarthur FCTBCTBCTBC
24Friday, 12 April 2024Adelaide UnitedMacarthur FCCoopers Stadium07:15PM07:45PM
25Sunday, 21 April 2024Macarthur FCSydney FCCampbelltown StadiumTBCTBC
26Saturday, 27 April 2024Wellington PhoenixMacarthur FCSky StadiumTBCTBC