Ins and Outs: Melbourne City FC v Melbourne Victory

Westfield W-League 2020/21 Round 3

Melbourne City FC v Melbourne Victory

Sunday, 10 January 2021
CB Smith Reserve, Fawkner
4:05pm (Local)(4:05pm (AEDT))
Referee: Lachlan Keevers
Assistant Referee 1: Danielle Anderson
Assistant Referee 2: Jasmine Steger
Fourth Official: Adam Bavcar

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 4:00pm (AEDT), ABC TV from 4:00pm (AEDT), Sky Sport 7 (New Zealand), Kayo Sports ( and MyFootball Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers 

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #MelbDerby

To purchase tickets visit  

Melbourne City FC squad: 1.Teagan MICAH (gk), 3.Teigen ALLEN, 5.Tori TUMETH, 7.Julia SARDO, 8.Hollie PALMER, 9. Alex CHIDIAC, 10.Chinatsu KIRA, 11.Rhali DOBSON, 12.Harriet WITHERS, 13.Sarah CAIN, 14.Margot ROBINNE, 17.Sam JOHNSON, 18.Leah DAVIDSON, 19.Tyla-Jay VLAJNIC, 20.Lia MULDEARY, 21.Jenna McCORMICK (c), 22. Naomi CHINNAMA, 23.Melissa BARBIERI (gk).

**2 to be omitted**

Ins: 9. Alex CHIDIAC (completed quarantine), 22. Naomi THOMAS-CHINNAMA (promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: 4.Chelsea BLISSETT (ACL), 15. Emma CHECKER (stress fracture) 16.Sofia SAKALIS (ACL). 

Melbourne Victory squad: 1.Gabby GARTON, 2.Tiffany ELIADIS, 3.Claudia BUNGE, 4.Natalie MARTINEAU, 7.Kyra COONEY-CROSS, 8.Angela BEARD, 9.Catherine ZIMMERMAN, 10.Annalie LONGO, 11.Lisa Di VANNA, 13.Polly DORAN, 14. Melina AYRES, 15. Amy JACKSON, 17. Maja MARKOVSKI, 18.Kayla MORRISON, 19.Lia PRIVITELLI, 20.Mel MAIZELS, 30.MelindaJ BARBIERI

**1 to be omitted**

In: 4.Natalie MARTINEAU (promoted), 17. Maja MARKOVSKI (promoted),

Out: 6.Natalie TATHEM (injured – season)

Unavailable: Nil