Ins and Outs announced for Perth Glory v Canberra United

The squad lists are in for Thursday night’s Westfield W-League encounter between Perth Glory and Canberra United.

Perth Glory need to deliver a response after last weekend’s 2-1 defeat to Melbourne Victory, while Canberra United are aiming for a win to keep their finals hunt alive.

Here’s all the team news.

Telstra Banner HAL

Westfield W-League 2018/19 – Round 10 – Ins and Outs

Thursday, 3 January 2019

Perth Glory v Canberra United

Venue: Dorrien Gardens, Perth

Kick-Off: 5:30PM (Local) (8:30PM (AEDT))

Referee: Casey Reibelt

Assistant Referee 1: Arvin Shanmuganathan

Assistant Referee 2: Josh Mannella

Fourth Official: Shane Skinner

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 8.00pm (AEDT), SBS VICELAND from 8:00pm (AEDT) and My Football Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash tag #PERvCBR

To purchase tickets visit

Perth Glory squad: 1.Eliza CAMPBELL (gk), 3.Kim CARROLL, 4.Alyssa MAUTZ , 5.Shannon MAY, 7.Nicole STANTON , 9.Rachel HILL, 10.Jacynta GALABADAARACHCHI, 11.Leticia McKENNA , 12.Jenna ONIONS, 13.Jamie-Lee GALE, 15.Alexia MORENO, 20.Sam KERR (c), 21.Morgan AQUINO (gk) 22.Abbey GREEN, 24.Natasha RIGBY, 25.Katie NAUGHTON

**one to be omitted**

Ins: 15.Alexia MORENO (promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: Nil

Lexie Moreno

Canberra United squad: 1.Melissa MAIZELS (gk), 2.Laura HUGHES, 4.Rachel CORSIE (c), 5.Nikola ORGILL, 6.Refiloe JANE, 8.Olivia PRICE, 9.Rhoda MULAUDZI, 12.Lauren KEIR, 13.Meaghan MCELLIGOTT, 14.Ashleigh SYKES, 16.Karly ROESTBAKKEN, 17.Maddy WHITTALL, 18.Taren KING, 19.Nickoletta FLANNERY, 20.Shamiran KHAMIS (gk), 21.Ellie CARPENTER, 23.Maria JOSE ROJAS

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 13.Meaghan MCELLIGOTT (Promoted), 17.Maddy WHITTALL (Promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: 3.Natasha PRIOR (Head – Season), 7.Aoife COLVILL (Foot – 1-2 Weeks)

Live Free Banner