Hyundai A-League Round 15 Ins and Outs

See the squads that have been named for the remaining two matches of the split Round 15 featuring some huge “ins” this weekend!

Sunday, 1 February 2015

Melbourne City FC v Western Sydney Wanderers FC

AAMI Park, Melbourne

Kick-Off: 5:00 PM (Local) (5:00 PM AEDT)

Referee: Kris Griffiths-Jones

Assistant Referee 1: Luke Brennan

Assistant Referee 2: Jonathan Barreiro

Fourth Official: Lucien Laverdure

TV Broadcast: Live and exclusive coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 5.00pm (AEDT) and on delay on Sky Sport 3 (New Zealand)

Radio Broadcast: ABC Grandstand Online / ABC Radio Mobile phone app.

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #MCYvWSW

Melbourne City FC Squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (GK), 4.Connor CHAPMAN, 5.Erik PAARTALU, 6.Aaron MOOY, 7.Iain RAMSAY, 10.Robert KOREN, 11.Damien DUFF, 15.David WILLIAMS, 16. Josh KENNEDY, 17. Jason HOFFMAN, 19.Benjamin GARUCCIO, 22. Jack CLISBY 24.Patrick KISNORBO (C), 25. Jacob MELLING, 27, Ross ARCHBALD, # TBC. SafuwanBAHARUDIN, 40. Marko STEVANJA (GK)

***two to be omitted***

Ins: 16. Josh KENNEDY (new signing), 25. Jacob MELLING (returns from suspension), #TBC. Safuwan BAHARUDIN (new signing), 22. Jack CLISBY (new signing), 40. Marko STEVANJA (GK) (promoted – FNYL)

Outs: 18. Paulo RETRE (omitted), 23. Mate DUGANDZIC (knee – two-weeks), 14. James BROWN (knee – TBC), 3. Robbie WIELAERT (ankle – TBC), 20. Tando VELAPHI (suspended – 1 week)

Unavailable: Nil

Western Sydney Wanderers FC Squad: 1.Ante COVIC (gk), 2.Shannon COLE, 4.Nikolai TOPOR-STANLEY (c), 5.Brendan HAMILL, 6.Antony GOLEC, 7.Labinot HALITI, 8.MATEO POLJAK,10.Yojiro TAKAHAGI, 11.Brendon SANTALAB, 12.Nikita RUKAVYTSYA, 15.Yianni PERKATIS, 16.Jaushua SOTIRIO, 19.Mark BRIDGE, 20.Dean BOUZANIS (gk), 23.Jason TRIFIRO, 31.Alusine FOFANAH, 32.Daniel ALESSI, 38.Steve KUZMANOVSKI

***two to be omitted***

Ins: 10.Yojiro TAKAHAGI (new signing), 11.Brendon SANTALAB (return from injury), 31.Alusine FOFANAH (promoted)

Outs: 33.Nick KALMAR (injury-replacement contract ended)

Unavailable: 34.Golgol MEBRAHTU (knee – indefinite), 9.Tomi JURIC (international duty – 1 match), 13.Matthew SPIRANOVIC (international duty – 1 match)


Monday, 2 February 2015

Brisbane Roar FC v Wellington Phoenix

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Kick-Off: 7:00 PM (Local) (8:00 PM AEDT)

Referee: Alan Milliner

Assistant Referee 1: Ashley Beecham

Assistant Referee 2: Anton Shchetinin

Fourth Official: Alex King

TV Broadcast: Live and exclusive coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 5.00pm (AEDT) and Sky Sport 2 (New Zealand)

Radio Broadcast: ABC Grandstand Digital, Online/ ABC Radio Mobile phone app

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #BRIvWEL

Brisbane Roar FC squad: 1.Michael THEO (gk), 2.Jerome POLENZ, 3.Shane STEFANUTTO, 4.Adam SAROTA, 5.Corey BROWN, 8.Steven LUSTICA, 12.Jean Carlos SOLORZANO, 14.Daniel BOWLES, 15.James DONACHIE, 16.Devante CLUT, 18.Luke BRATTAN, 19.Jack HINGERT, 21.Jamie YOUNG (gk), 22.Thomas BROICH, 23.Dimitri PETRATOS, 28.Brandon BORRELLO, 33.Luke DeVERE, 34.Shannon BRADY.

***two to be omitted***

Ins: 1.Michael THEO (returns from injury), 2.Jerome POLENZ (new signing), 17.Matt McKAY (returns from international duty), 22.Thomas BROICH (returns from injury), 33.Luke DeVERE (new signing)

Outs: 30.Matt ACTON (gk) (injury replacement deal ends), 7.Mensur KURTISHI (released), 13.Jade NORTH (suspended – one week), 20.Kofi DANNING (omitted)

Unavailable: 6.George LAMBADARIDIS (knee – two weeks), 10.HENRIQUE (calf – two weeks)

Wellington Phoenix Squad: 1.  Glen MOSS (GK), 2.Manny MUSCAT, 4.Roly BONEVACIA, 5.Michael BOXALL, 7, Kenny CUNNINGHAM, 8.Alex RODRIGUEZ, 9.Nathan BURNS, 10.MichaelMcGLINCHEY, 12.Tyler BOYD, 13.Albert RIERA, 16.Louis FENTON, 17.Vince LIA,18.Ben SIGMUND, 19.Tom DOYLE, 20.Lewis ITALIANO (GK), 21, Roy KRISHNA, 22.Andrew DURANTE (c)

***One to be omitted***

Ins: 9.Nathan BURNS (returns from international duty), 21.Roy KRISHNA (returns from injury).

Outs: 11.Jeremy BROCKIE (transferred), 15.Justin HICKS (omitted).

Unavailable: Nil.