How to Watch: Westfield W-League Grand Final, from Australia and around the globe

Make sure you don’t miss a minute of the action, as the Westfield W-League Grand Final unfolds between Sydney FC and Melbourne Victory at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Sunday, April 11 (kick-off 4.05pm AEST).

The Big Blue title decider will be broadcasted LIVE on FOX Sports and ABC TV, with streaming available via Kayo Sports and the My Football LIVE app.

Read on below for all the key information on how to watch, from Australia and around the world!

REPORT: Green stunner crushes Canberra as Sydney set up Grand Final with Victory
REACTION: ‘It’s these games that matter’ – De Vanna shows big-game mentality to send Victory to Grand Final

Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory

WWL Finals Series

Westfield W-League Grand Final 2020/21

Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory
Sunday, 11 April 2021
Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Kick-off: 4.05pm AEST
Broadcast: FOX Sports, ABC TV
Streaming: Kayo Sports, My Football Live App
Match Centre
Tickets available from 9am AEST on Tuesday, 6 April from

How to follow the action

Match Centre: Live updates, videos and statistics

Follow @WLeague on Twitter and join the conversation using #SYDvMVC #WLeague

Can the Sky Blues secure a second piece of silverware for the season - at Victory's expense once again?

Ways to watch

Download the MyFootball Live App now
Sign up for Kayo Sports
Get Foxtel

Broadcast details

  • FOX SPORTS will broadcast all Westfield W-League 2021 Finals Series Matches.

  • All Westfield W-League 2021 Finals Series matches will be streamed live on Kayo Sports ( and also be available on the My Football Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers.

Free to air

Don’t have access to those platforms? Don’t worry. 

ABC TV will broadcast all matches of the Westfield W-League 2021 Finals Series live.


Overseas audience

All territories listed below can watch free on YouTube

You can stream selected Westfield W-League matches live on the My Football YouTube channel.

Here are the eligible countries:

Afghanistan, Åland Islands, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Caribbean Netherlands, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo (DRC), Congo (Republic), Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Côte d’Ivoire, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territories, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Pitcairn Islands, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Réunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, São Tomé and Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Korea, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Togo, Tokelau, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe