How fans outside Australia can watch the Westfield W-League

The preparations are complete, the squads are settled and the Westfield W-League 2019/20 Season can finally get underway.

And with every club strengthening their rosters in the off-season, this campaign promises to be the best yet.

Champions Sydney FC head into the new season as the team everyone is trying to catch after their impressive surge to the title last season.

But they’ll have to work hard to retain their title, with the likes of Melbourne City, Brisbane Roar, Melbourne Victory and Western Sydney Wanderers – to name a few – ready to step up.

There will again be a host of Westfield Matildas in action, with the likes of Steph Catley, Emily van Egmond, Hayley Raso, Caitlin Foord and Chloe Logarzo all back for another campaign.

Create a Football Account Thin Banner

And they’re joined by some exciting international stars set to light up the competition.

Rising USA star Lynn Williams is a key addition to the Wanderers squad, while names like Elise Thorsnes, Veronica Latsko, Natasha Dowie are well known to Westfield W-League fans.

Supporters from outside Australia have the chance to watch their favourite teams and players compete for the 2019/20 Championship.

If you are in a region which doesn’t have an international broadcast partner, you can watch LIVE and FREE on the MyFootball Live YouTube channel.

Check the list below to see how you can watch in your region


  • beIN Sport – Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Indonesia, East Timor, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Philippines
  • CSM / KBALL – China
  • Macau Cable – Macau
  • Skynet – Myanmar
  • SCTV – Vietnam


  • BT Sports – United Kingdom
  • Sport Digital – Germany, Austria and Switzerland
  • DAZN – Germany
  • Arena Sports – Bosnia, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia
  • Movistar – Spain
  • Sport TV – Portugal
  • Eleven Sports – Poland, Belgium, Italy

North America

  • ESPN+ – USA


  • Pasifika TV – Pacific Islands
  • Sky Sport – New Zealand

All territories listed below can watch free on YouTube

Afghanistan, Åland Islands, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Caribbean Netherlands, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo (DRC), Congo (Republic), Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Côte d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau SAR China, Macedonia (FYROM), Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territories, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Réunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, São Tomé and Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Where heroes are made