Fans to pick their Hyundai A-League Team of the Season

We’ve picked our team of the Hyundai A-League 2016/17 Season, now it’s your turn.

We’re giving fans the chance to have their say on which players they believe were the standouts from an enthralling season.

Hyundai A-League Team of the Season

Starting from tomorrow (Friday), you will get to choose from our list of goalkeepers, defenders, midfielders and forwards to put together your best team from the last season.

Will double winners Sydney FC dominate the squad? Will Johnny Warren medallist Milos Ninkovic make the cut?

Can you fit attacking stars Besart Berisha, Jamie Maclaren, Diego Castro, Nico Martinez and Marco Rojas all fit in the same team?

It’s up to you to make all those tough decisions as we work through every position to come up with the Fans Team of the Season.

Keep an eye out and get voting!

Melbourne Victory star Marco Rojas high-fives a fan after a match during the 2016/17 Season.