Dolan Warren Awards full list of winners

See all the winners from the Hyundai A-League and Westefield W-League from Monday night’s Dolan Warren Awards.

Johnny Warren Medal: Milos Ninkovic (Sydney FC)

Julie Dolan Medal: Samantha Kerr (Perth Glory)

Hyundai A-League NAB Young Footballer of the Year: Jamie Maclaren (Brisbane Roar)

Westfield W-League NAB Young Footballer of the Year: Remy Siemsen (Sydney FC)

Sydney FC's Remy Siemsen has been named the NAB W-League Young Footballer of the Year.

Hyundai A-League Coach of the Year: Graham Arnold (Sydney FC)

Westfield W-League Coach of the Year: Bobby Despotovski  (Perth Glory)

Hyundai A-League Nike Golden Boot: Besart Berisha (Melbourne Victory) and Jamie Maclaren (Brisbane Roar)

Westfield W-League Nike Golden Boot: Ashleigh Sykes (Canberra United)

Foxtel National Youth League Golden Boot: Pierce Waring (Melbourne Victory)  

Hyundai A-League Goalkeeper of the Year: Danny Vukovic (Sydney FC)

Westfield W-League Goalkeeper of the Year: Lydia Williams (Melbourne City)

Tim Cahill

Hyundai A-League the Goal of the Year: Tim Cahill (Melbourne City)

Westfield W-League Goal of the Year: Sam Kerr (Perth Glory)

Foxtel National Youth League Player of the Year: Marc Tokich (FFA Centre of Excellence)

Hyundai A-League Fair Play Award: Central Coast Mariners

Westfield W-League Fair Play Award: Adelaide United

Hyundai A-League Referee of the Year: Jarred Gillett

Westfield W-League Referee of the Year: Kate Jacewicz

Community Champion Award: Melbourne Victory

Sydney FC will play Melbourne Victory in the Hyundai A-League 2016/17 Grand Final.